Please enable JavaScript to use this site.
Details
Take a trip around the world and experience LEGO® in new heights and wonderous sights! The award-winning Awesome Exhibition – The Interactive Exhibition of LEGO® Models created by LEGO® Certified Professional Ryan “The Brickman” McNaught welcomes builders, creators and spectators to the magnificent exhibition of over 30 displays made entirely of LEGO®. The towering exhibit will be displayed in four themed rooms with various interactive zones for guests to build their own creations. Creators also have the opportunity to make their own masterpieces with select displays surrounded by LEGO® bins ready to inspire and spruce the imagination.
Event Schedule / Activities
Thu, Dec 8, 2022

Week Day - December


7 times from 12:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10, 2022

Weekend - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11, 2022

Weekend - December


8 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Mon, Dec 12, 2022

Week Day - December


7 times from 12:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2022

Week Day - December


7 times from 12:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17, 2022

Weekend - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18, 2022

Weekend - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Sat, Dec 24, 2022

Weekend - December


7 times from 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Mon, Dec 26, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Tue, Dec 27, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30, 2022

Week Day - December


9 times from 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
General Terms
All items are non-refundable, all sales are final. For full terms and conditions, click here.


Refund Policy

All items are non-refundable under any circumstances.